The Book

these images c/o CheshireCat @ metafilter

4 responses to “The Book

  1. Hi Levi

    I hope this finds you well. I’m a UK journalist and author – I work for The Guardian, Channel 4 television and the BBC, and my various books can be read about on my website, jonronson.com. I’ve been approached by someone who has been sent Being or Nothingness to try and solve this wonderful, fascinating, unsettling mystery once and for all!

    I would therefore really like to talk with you about it. I’m not totally clear how you fit into this mystery, but would love to find out.

    It would be great to hear from you at jonronson@mac.com I very rarely if ever go onto facebook, so please don’t reply to me that way.

    With very best wishes

    Jon Ronson

    • Very well written – how much on purpose unsure. Joe K taking over as the most famous person in history?

  2. Pingback: A Tenuous Chain Broken (reprise) | La Luna y su Agua

  3. Well written. On numerous levels – however how much on purpose unsure. Joe K taking over as the most famous man in history?

Leave a Reply

